The Pen That God Gave Me: The Diary of My Soul Commercial

The Pen That God Gave Me: The Diary of My Soul Commercial

Please check out this AWESOME commercial directed by one our authors Ardreana Thompson…The Pen God Gave Me: The Diary of My Soul.

This book is a story of redemption. It is a collection of poetry expresses life through the eyes of a young Black woman in today’s society. This book gives an in-depth look into the problems and downfalls of modern society.

Ardreana captures vivid images of life’s trials and delivers them in such a way to reach even the most mundane audience. The poetry contained in this book is very raw and confessional, allowing the reader to see the nakedness of life itself.      

This is a book designed to show individuals that no matter what they may be going through, they are not alone and most of all, they can overcome.

Available now on Amazon and all online bookstores!!!  

Jazzy Kitty Publishing

Tags:

About jazzykittypublishingnews

I am so passionate about making authors dreams come true because I am also an author who could not find a reasonable rate to get my poetry book published. I prayed to God if He would help me, I would help others. I received Christ as my Lord and Savior at a young age. God gave this vision when I became very ill and writing poetry along with God’s love and mercy saved my life. I was called to the ministry years ago and now I am excited about giving my personal testimony of my healing. My first book I wrote is called Poetry is Our Ministry “To touch the Heart” which was written through the Holy Spirit to heal the Mind and Soul, most importantly to Save Souls. Her mother also loves God with her whole heart and is writing poetry for healing. She is the co-author and is the artist of the front cover. Per many people testimonies, this book is Awesome! Get your copy of this book “Poetry is Our Ministry” today to hear what God has to say and support His ministry. The second book is the continuation "Our Ministry, His Words". I have written many poems, the one I am most proud of is the award winning poem “Count Your Blessings” it has been nationally recognized by the International Library of Poetry for Outstanding Achievement which was later recorded on a National CD. It has also received honors in the Editor’s Choice Book. God Gets All the Glory! I have been invited to churches, vendor events, book signings, TV appearances, and has been featured on Christian Radio 1260 AM. The Poem “Count Your Blessings” has been featured on her Poetry CD and a fictional character has been created called “The Bag Lady” My books has given me the opportunity to evangelize to many. I even wrote a tribute book to the late Michael Jackson called Celebrating Michael Jackson Looking Back at the King of Pop. Most importantly, I want the world to know that God still Heals and does Miracles!! God Bless You All!

2 responses to “The Pen That God Gave Me: The Diary of My Soul Commercial”

  1. Author, Reginald Walton says :

    That’s Amazing!

  2. Jason Dickerson says :

    This Book reminds me of a young Maya Angelou. So Inspirational and warms the confines of reader hearts! BRAVO!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 976 other followers

